David Braun

DAVID BRAUN

Principal, Attorney and Counselor
dbraun@braungresham.com

Cassie Gresham

CASSIE GRESHAM

Principal, Attorney and Counselor
cgresham@braungresham.com

Patrick Reznik

PATRICK REZNIK

Attorney and Counselor
preznik@braungresham.com

Shane Neldner

SHANE NELDNER

Attorney and Counselor
sneldner@braungresham.com

MJa square

MATHEW JACOB

Attorney and Counselor
mjacob@braungresham.com

The Staff

Carolyn Burton

CAROLYN BURTON

Executive / Legal Assistant
cburton@braungresham.com

Audrey Banner

AUDREY BANNER

Paralegal
abanner@braungresham.com

Darcy Collins

DARCY COLLINS

Legal Assistant
dcollins@braungresham.com

Jenna Brockman

JENNA BROCKMAN

Legal Assistant
jbrockman@braungresham.com

Tanner Davis

TANNER DAVIS

Chief Technology Officer
tdavis@braungresham.com

Sarah Leake

SARAH LEAKE

Human Resources Manager
sleake@braungresham.com

Jeremy Wheat

JEREMY WHEAT

Account Supervisor
jwheat@braungresham.com

Ryan Swartz

RYAN SWARTZ

Marketing Manager
rswartz@braungresham.com

Heather Hampton

HEATHER HAMPTON

Marketing Assistant
hhampton@braungresham.com

RHONDA CONNER

Office Manager
Plateau Land & Wildlife
rconner@braungresham.com

 

About Us

Braun & Gresham, PLLC provides a wide range of legal services to meet the needs of landowners, whether ranchers, farmers, non-profits, businesses or individual clients. Since 1998, we have been dedicated to finding the right solutions for every challenge faced by landowners, as well as uncovering advantageous opportunities.

For clients who want to protect and add value to their land, we apply our expertise in innovative ways, using conservation easements, conservation development, mitigation banks and other similar approaches in real estate, tax, estate planning, regulatory law and lobbying. To provide the most comprehensive client services, we frequently team with larger law firms, accounting firms and other consultants who can supplement our core strengths.

  Braun & Gresham, PLLC is known for utilizing new approaches to help clients:
    • Protect their property and their rights
    • Buy or sell land
    • Buy or sell property rights such as leases, easements and right of ways
    • Develop land
    • Work with the government on issues such as taxes, permits and condemnation
    • Plan for the future with smart estate planning